News, Newsletters & Subscription
You are here:   Home  /  عن المؤسسة  /  حلقة دعم المؤسسة

حلقة دعم المؤسسة

ألأب بديع الحاج – من مؤسسي المؤسسة
راهب وكاهن في الرهبانية اللبنانية المارونية. دكتور في العلوم الموسيقية من جامعة السوربون الرابعة في باريس. حاصل على دراسات عليا في ادارة الاعمال من جامعة مونتريال كندا (HEC). مجاز في الفلسفة واللاهوت من جامعة الروح القدس الكسليك. عضو في مجلس جامعة الروح القدس الكسليك. مدير مركز التراث الموسيقي في كلية الموسيقى (جامعة الروح القدس الكسليك). استاذ محاضر في جامعة الروح القدس الكسليك وفي جامعة القديس يوسف في بيروت. له منشورات وأبحاث في الموسيقى اللبنانيّة وفي الموسيقى الكنسيّة السريانيّة.

أحمد الصالحيأحمد الصالحي – باحث ومستشار للمؤسسة
هو باحث في مجال الموسيقى العرقية (Ethnomusicology). حصل عام 2008 على شهادة البكلريوس من المعهد العالي للفنون الموسيقية في الكويت, وعمل كمدرس في المعهد بعد تخرجه. وفي عام 2012 حصل على شهادة الماجستير في مجال الموسيقى الإثنية من جامعة دورام (Durham) في المملكة المتحدة. وحاليا, يكمل الصالحي دراسة الدكتوراه في كلية رويال هولواي (Royal Holloway) التابعة لجامعة لندن في المملكة المتحدة, وموضوع البحث هو “الإبداع في غناء الصوت”. أيضا هو عازف على الكمان والعود ومتخصص في الموسيقى الكلاسيكية العربية والتركية. كذلك هو أحد المؤدين المتخصصين في مجال غناء الصوت في الكويت والخليج العربي. كذلك قدم الكثير من البرامج الإذاعية مثل “الصوت وروّاده”, و “أنغام شرقية” و “بين مقامين”. كما أنه قام بتأسيس موقع زرياب (www.zeryab.com) الذي يعتبر أحد أقدم المواقع الإلكترونية المتخصصة في الموسيقى العربية الكلاسيكية, والذي يحتوي على الكثير من التسجيلات النادرة والتي تم تسجيلها منذ بدايات القرن العشرين. الصالحي عضو في فرقة أوكسفورد مقام والتي تقدم غالبا غناء الأدوار والموشحات.

 

ريمون أفرام
ديبلوم دكتور في طب الأسنان من معهد الطب الفرنسي، جامعة القديس يوسف بيروت. دراسات عليا في الجامعة اللبنانية. أستاذ محاضر في كلية طب الأسنان في الجامعة اللبنانية والجامعة اليسوعية بيروت. ناشط اجتماعي في القطاع الأهلي له العديد من الأبحاث والدراسات في المجالات الطبية والصحية. يعمل في عيادته الخاصة.

 

روجيه حاج
“مدير أبحاث. مهندس في الإقتصاد واللإحصائيات من “المدرسة الوطنية للإحصاء والإدارة الإقتصادية” في باريس. يعمل منذ 1990 كمستشار في الإحصائيات وفي القضايا الإقتصادية والمالية”

 

كمال حمدان
“مدير تنفيذي في “مؤسسة البحوث والاستشارات”. أشرف على العديد من الدراسات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية، بطلب من مؤسسات محلية ودولية في القطاعين العام والخاص. كما شارك كاستشاري في العديد من المهمات البحثية التي تولت تنفيذها منظمات متخصصة تابعة للأمم المتحدة والبنك الدولي.”

 

هلال كبارة
من مواليد طرابلس لبنان يعمل كمهندس إستشاري وأستاذ في قسم هندسة الكتروميكانيك المباني في جامعة لانكشير، إنكلترا.

 

أسعد مخول – من مؤسسي المؤسسة
عميد متقاعد في الجيش اللّبناني. موسيقي غير محترف،درس العزف على العود في المعهد الوطني في بيروت. نشؤوه في الرّيف مال به إلى الأدب في البداية، إذ إنّ الموسيقى الكبيرة، برأيه، تقيم في المدينة. من كتبه المنشورة: من الأرز إلى الهرم (يتناول فيه المسيرة الفنّيّة للمطربة نور الهدى بين لبنان ومصر). عبارتي (وجدانيّات). المزراب (قصص قصيرة).

 

رولا ابي غانم
تحمل الماجيستير في الهندسة من الجامعة الأميركية في بيروت. شديدة الحماس للمشاريع الموسيقية وقد ساهمت في مؤسسة التوثيق والبحث منذ بدايتها. مقيمة في دبي.

 

صلاح علام
تخرج من كلية التربية الموسيقية في القاهرة 1988 تخصص آلة الترومبيت. منذ 1988 يعمل في تدريس الموسيقى و تعليم آلات النفخ النحاسية بدولة الإمارات.

 

طارق عطوي
ولد في لبنان سنة 1980 وانتقل سنة 1998 الى فرنسا حيث تابع دراسته في عالم الصوت والموسيقى اللإلكترونية. قدم أعمالا كثيرة من تأليفه في عدد من المحافل الدولية ولا سيما: معرض الفنون في الشارقة 2009، متخف الفنون الحديثة، نيويورك 2010، “لا ميزون روج” باريس 2010، “ميديا سيتي، سيول كوريا 2010، بيت الفن “هاوس دير كونست” ميونيخ ألمانيا 2010، برنامج “برفورما” نيويورك 2011، و”دوكومنتا” 13، سنة 2012

 

ميراي قصار – ممثلة المؤسسة في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية
“هي فنانة في الرسم. حصلت على شهادة من “المعهد الخاص للفنون الجميلة” في باريس وعلى ديبلوم دراسات عليا في الفنون من جامعة السوربون في باريس. يشكل الرسم والموسيقى حجر الزاوية في ابحاثها الفنية.”

غسان سحاب
موسيقي وباحث في علم الموسيقى. عازف ومدرس لآلة القانون ومدرس في المعهد الأنطونية شارك في عدد كبير من الحفلات واللقاءات الموسيقية. عضو مؤسس في فرقة “أصيل” الموسيقية وله معها تسجيلات عدة.

صاحب عباس
موسيقي ومهندس صوت. مسؤول عن قسم الترقيم والأرشفة في المؤسسة.

 

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien

News, Newsletters & Subscription
You are here:   Home  /  About  /  Supporters

Supporters

Father Badih el Hage – [Co-Founder]

A monk and a priest at the Lebanese Maronite Monastery. Holder of a Doctorate in Musicology from the Paris IV Sorbonne University, a Masters Degree in Business Administration from HEC Montreal Canada, and a Diploma in Philosophy and Theology from the USEK University – Kaslik. Lecturer Professor at USEK- Kaslik and USJ – Beirut. Has authored numerous publications and research papers on Lebanese Music as well as Syriac Liturgical Music.

Ahmad al-Salhi – [Researcher and Foundation Adviser]

A researcher in Ethnomusicology, Ahmad al-Salhi holds a Bachelor’s degree from the “High Institute of Musical Arts” in Kuwait (2008) where he worked as a teacher after his graduation, and a Masters degree in Ethnomusicology from the “Durham University” in the United Kingdom (2012). Al-Salhi is currently a PhD student at the “Royal Holloway College, University of London” in the United Kingdom. Subject: “Excellence in Singing the Ṣawt”. He is a talented kamān and ‘ūd player specializing in Classical Arabic and Turkish Music, and is among the performers specializing in ṣawt in Kuwait and the Arab Gulf. He has presented numerous broadcast shows including “Al-ṣawt wa-ruwwāduh”, “Anghām sharqiyya”, and “Bayn maqāmayn”, and founded one of the first websites dedicated to Classical Arabic Music, www.zeryab.com, that contains a significant collection of rare recordings dating back to the early 20th century. Ahmad al-Salhi is a member of the “Oxford Maqam” Musical Ensemble that mostly performs dawr and muwashshaḥ.

Raymond Frem

Doctor in Dentistry at the Faculty of Dentistry at USJ – Beirut, holder of a Masters Degree in Dentistry from the Lebanese University. Lecturer Professor at the Lebanese University and the USJ – Beirut. Social activist and animator in the social field. Has authored many research studies in the medical and health fields. Works in his private clinic.

 
Roger Hage

Research Manager. Statistics and Economics Engineer «Ecole National de la Statistique et de l’Administration Economique» (Paris). Statistics, Economics and Financial Consultant (1990- Present)

 

Kamal Hamdan

Managing Director of the « Consultation and Research Institute » (CRI) . He has supervised and coordinated a wide range of studies and projects covering social and economic issues, for local and international entities in both private and public sectors. He contributed as consultant to many researches conducted by institutions related to the United Nations and the World Bank.

Hilal Kabbara

Born in Tripoli Lebanon; He works as a consultant engineer and professor/director of the Building Services and sustainable Engineering program at the University of Central Lancashire in England.

Assad Makhoul – [Co-Founder]

Retired General of the Lebanese Army. Amateur musician. Studied ‘Ud playing at the Lebanese National Higher Conservatory of Music – Beirut. His rural upbringing yielded an inclination towards literature at first, as he believed music only dwelled in the City. His published books include: “Al-Haram” (the musical journey of Nur al Huda between Lebanon and Egypt), “Ebarati” (contemplations) “Al Mezrab” (short stories).

Roula Abi Ghanem

Has a Master’s degree in Engineering Management from the American University of Beirut. She’s a big enthusiast for musical projects and has participated in AMAR’s development since its inception. She lives in Dubai.

Salah Alam

Holds a diploma (1988) from the college for musical education in Cairo, specializing in Trumpet. Since 1988 works as a professeur of brass instruments in UAE.

Tarek Atoui

Tarek Atoui is born in Lebanon in 1980 and moved to France in 1998 where he studied sound art and electro-acoustic music. He has presented work internationally including the 9th Sharjah Biennial, United Arab Emirates (2009); the New Museum of Contemporary Art, New York (2010); La Maison Rouge, Paris (2010); the Mediacity Biennial, Seoul (2010), Haus Der Kunst, Munich (2010), Performa 11, NYC (2011) and dOCUMENTA (13) (2012).

Mireille Kassar – [Representing AMAR in Europe and North America]

Mireille is an artist. She finished her BA at the Ecole Speciale des Beaux Arts, and her diplome d’etudes superieures in arts studies from the Sorbonne in Paris. Painting and music are the corner stone of her artistic research.

Ghassan Sahab

Musician and musicologist. Qanun professinal player and teacher of Qanun and music with Antonine University. He participates in several concerts, conferences and workshops. He is a member of “ASIL” Musical Group and had recorded with Asil many CDs.

Saheb Abbas

Musician and sound engineer. Reponsible at AMAR for digitizing and archiving.

 

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien